Head with meditation points

With DAOmatrix I would like to present a modern view on meditation

DAOmatrix is a topic page about meditation. The term is composed of the word "Dao", where everything is one and the word "Matrix", which stands for the inner space of our body and the outer world. Put together, DAOmatrix is a unity of meditation, which fans out and unites the most diverse topics at the same time.

I am currently working on light meditation. In the first half of 2021, there will be two to three articles on this topic, which are already in preparation. Further down the page there is also the possibility to sign up for my newsletter. So I can keep you up to date when there are new articles.

Book project: Mandalas in nature

My goal was to show cacti and succulents in a different way than I had seen before. With a tablet and the recording in the kaleidoscope effect, I was able to experience colors and shapes in a new way. This has resulted in a book in which I have amplified the images through a reflection and the beauty can fully unfold.

Picture of a succulent

"Look at a tree, a flower, a plant. Let your awareness rest on it. How still they are, how deeply rooted in being. Allow nature to teach you stillness."

Eckhart Tolle

About me

Since 1986 I have been working with different states of consciousness, meditation and light experiences. Over time, seminars on trance, light experiences and spontaneous movements have been added.

Newsletter: New articles directly in your mailbox!

Kopf mit Meditationspunkten

Mit DAOmatrix möchte ich eine moderne Sichtweise auf die Meditation aufzeigen

DAOmatrix ist eine Themenseite rund um die Meditation. Der Begriff setzt sich aus dem Wort „Dao“, wo alles eins ist und aus dem Wort „Matrix“, das für den inneren Raum unseres Körpers und die äußere Welt steht, zusammen. Zusammengesetzt ist DAOmatrix eine Einheit der Meditation, die verschiedenste Themen auffächert und zugleich vereint.

Aktuell beschäftige ich mich mit Licht-Meditation. Dazu wird es in der ersten Jahreshälfte 2021 zwei bis drei Artikel geben, die bereits in Vorbereitung sind. Weiter unten auf der Seite besteht zudem die Möglichkeit sich für meinen Newsletter anzumelden. Damit kann ich dich auf dem Laufenden halten, wenn es neue Artikel gibt.

Buch-Projekt: Mandalas in der Natur

Mein Ziel war es Kakteen und Sukkulenten anders darzustellen, als es mir bis dahin bekannt war. Mit einem Tablet und der Aufnahme im Kaleidoskop-Effekt, habe ich Farben und Formen neu erleben können. Daraus ist ein Buch entstanden, in dem ich die Bilder durch eine Spiegelung verstärkt habe und die Schönheit sich voll entfalten kann.

Aufnahme einer Sukkulente

„Schau dir einen Baum, eine Blume, eine Pflanze an. Lass dein Gewahrsein darauf ruhen. Wie still sie sind, wie tief sie im Sein wurzeln. Lass zu, dass die Natur dich die Stille lehrt.“

Eckhart Tolle

Über mich

Seit dem Jahre 1986 beschäftige ich mich mit unterschiedlichen Bewusstseinszuständen, mit Meditation und Lichterfahrungen. Mit der Zeit sind Seminare zu Trance, Lichterfahrungen und spontane Bewegungen hinzugekommen.

Newsletter: Neue Artikel direkt in deinem Postfach!